Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mosman, New South Wales

ID: 2310
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Molys

Sitter required for:

14 Apr 2021 20 Apr 20216 days

Pet sitting required:

1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Mosman

We are looking for a responsible housesitter who loves cats that can care for a friendly 5 yo burmese cat called Milo.

The cat:
Milo is an indoor only cat so balcony doors must always be closed. He is a bit of an escape artists so we have to make sure the doors are closed and he doesn't try to escape through the front entrance also.

He eats twice a day, once in the morning and again in the evening. His diet is kangaroo meat and dry food and water. His litter tray will also need to be checked daily. Apart from that he is quite low maintenance however he does love to play with his toys, he also loves pats, cuddles and sometimes may like to sleep with you on the bed.

The house:
The 2 storey 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house is located in Mosman with amazing views of the harbour and the city. It also has 3 balconies with lounge chairs and a spa on the balcony which you will have direct access from your room. The house is only a 5 minute walk to the ferry into the city which only takes 15 minutes or a 10 minute drive to balmoral beach. There are cafes and shops located 5 minute drive up the road or a 15 minute walk and there are also nice walks to cremorne point or to taronga zoo.

If you have a car then there is plenty of free street parking as well.

Your room:
You will have your own light filled bedroom equipped with a monitor and desk and also your own bathroom.

The housemates:
The house is shared with 2 friendly and easy going housemates that are not home often. Lukas works during the day 5 days a week Monday to Friday and sometimes comes home in the evening but spends a lot of evenings at his girlfriends house. Leo works from home occasionally from his room but also is not home often and spends a few days at his girlfriends house as well. You will generally have the place to yourself and are free to use the communal areas including the kitchen and lounge which includes a 55 inch tv (Netflix) or work from your room if you need privacy.

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Boating

Other House Sitting positions nearby

North Bondi, New South Wales 31 Jul 2021 7 Aug 20217 days
Narrabeen, New South Wales 17 May 2021 14 Jun 202128 days
Little Bay, New South Wales 13 Dec 2021 27 Dec 202114 days
Cabarita, New South Wales 20 Sep 2021 18 Oct 202128 days
Arncliffe, New South Wales 24 Jun 2021 21 Jul 202127 days
Top