Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nedlands, Western Australia

ID: 1h39

Name:

Chris

Nearest major city:

Perth

Sitter required for:

24 Apr 2019 28 Apr 2019 4 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

More Information

We have a large 4x4 modern home, air conditioned,WiFi, large reticulated garden and a swimming pool. We have 2 friendly labrador dogs (3yrs and 9 yrs) who enjoy a daily walk (this is required while we are away) and 1 large fluffy cat (7 yrs)who enjoys a pat. We also have two rabbits, that are pretty friendly.
There are 2 dog parks within 5 min walk. They are very easy to look after and very loving. Café and deli across the road and we are walking distance to Kings Park and numerous restaurants and shops. Short bus/train trip to CBD. A great location to stay.

I'm looking for house/pet sitter with references to look after our pets. Only non-smokers please.
We leave on Wednesday the 24th April 2019 and return on Sunday the 28th .

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Perth


A House Sitting position in Perth, Western Australia could be just what you are looking for when searching for that holiday with a difference or for just a change of scenery.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Subiaco, Western Australia 4 Nov 2019 7 Nov 2019 3 days
Floreat, Western Australia 9 Dec 2019 14 Dec 2019 5 days
Como, Western Australia 30 Aug 2019 2 Sep 2019 3 days
Melville, Western Australia 16 Aug 2019 23 Aug 2019 7 days
Mount Pleasant, Western Australia 1 Sep 2019 19 Sep 2019 18 days
Top