Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Raymond Terrace/ Port Stephens Area, New South Wales

ID: 1erz

Name:

Betty and Shane

Nearest major city:

Newcastle

Sitter required for:

23 Sep 2019 12 Oct 2019

Number of days:

19

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

My husband and I live in a 2 story home, close to shops, bowling club and pubs. We are 30 mins to the city of Newcastle and about the same to Nelsons Bay, and 1hr from the Hunter Valley.
Internet and Netflix available.
I have 2 boys that require the love and care of someone while my husband and I are away.
We are looking for someone I can trust to stay in my home and look after my boys and love them as if they were theirs.

My boys are 2 elderly cats
Splat 18yrs who is pushy and feels the cold and loves to be an extension of you while sleeping. He also has Tourette’s lol.

Monkey 15yrs who trusts no one and will only accept you if you take the time to hang out with him. As he is scared of strangers. Once he gets to know you he’ll love to talk to you. Tell you about his day.


Kind regards
Betty and Shane

Contact Owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

New South Wales Is House Sitting Paradise

With more than 7 million people, New South Wales offers a world of house sitting opportunities for everyone.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Raymond Terrace, New South Wales 1 Jul 2019 8 Jul 2019 7 days
Medowie, New South Wales 10 Aug 2020 23 Aug 2020 13 days
Mayfield, New South Wales 2 Jun 2019 6 Jun 2019 4 days
Maryville 2293, New South Wales 11 Sep 2019 5 Oct 2019 24 days
Georgetown, New South Wales 21 Dec 2019 4 Jan 2020 14 days
Top