Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rosebud, Victoria

ID: 1fms

Name:

Martie

Nearest major city:

Rosebud

Sitter required for:

9 May 2019 31 Jul 201983 days

Dates are flexible:

slightly Longer stay is possible

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Rosebud

3 bedroom modern ( 3 years old) Villa unit with ducted heating and cooling and a very small garden. Only 500 metres from beautiful McCrae Beach, and shopping centre with a Coles supermarket .

Easy drive to Melbourne along the freeway takes 1hour as the peninsular freeway entrance is close by ( no noise)

Jay-Jay is my pomeranian dog who has a lovely personality and no bad habits!. He is a great companion dog, indoors if you are home, outdoors most often when you are away. He is supposedly 14 years old but so healthy and happy it is hard to believe. He loves small children and goes to Dromana child care centre and sits quietly whilst toddlers carefully learn to pat him.

Most importantly, he does not yap when left alone but sleeps quietly outside till you get back. He understands and obeys "no" "stay" and "sit" and likes a 20-30 walk each day usually we go along the camping area - walking track next to the beach. He loves everybody he meets.

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Mccrae, Victoria 30 May 2020 10 Jun 202011 days
Rosebud, Victoria 3 Aug 2020 3 Sep 202031 days
Safety Beach, Victoria 6 Apr 2020 15 May 202039 days
Safety Beach, Victoria 1 Jun 2020 4 Jul 202033 days
Tootgarook, Victoria 20 Apr 2020 27 Apr 20207 days
Top