Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Salisbury, Queensland

ID: 1egx

Name:

Daniel

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

19 Apr 2019 28 Apr 2019

Number of days:

9

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

Hi there, we are looking for someone to take care of our small 2 bedroom home and our 11 year old dog Missy. Our home is in Salisbury, very close (2 min walk) to the railway station and bus routes, around 10km from Brisbane City. Missy is mostly an inside dog at night, and is very friendly however she doesn't get along with some other dogs so if you have a dog we are probably not suitable unfortunately. She is completely spoiled and loves cuddles and just hanging out with people.
Please note these dates are over Easter and Anzac Day.
Please let us know if you'd like any further info!

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Brisbane

Brisbane, the capital of Queensland, has a lot to offer for a House Sitting holiday being a sub-tropical destination and a great entry-point for tourists from the US, Britain, Europe and Asia. New  experiences, exciting  adventures and a fresh approach to life; this is what Brisbane is all about - a city where the air is filled with optimism and a sense of adventure is everywhere.Brisbane City

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Salisbury, Queensland, Queensland 21 Apr 2019 28 Apr 2019 7 days
Sunnybank, Queensland 22 Jun 2019 7 Jul 2019 15 days
Holland Park West, Queensland 1 May 2019 12 May 2019 11 days
Yeronga, Queensland 7 Jul 2019 30 Sep 2019 85 days
Holland Park, Queensland 11 Dec 2019 29 Dec 2019 18 days
Top