Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Shoalwater, Western Australia

ID: 1geg

Name:

Denise

Nearest major city:

Rockingham

Sitter required for:

25 Jul 2019 16 Aug 2019

Number of days:

22

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

We are Waggles the 16 yr old Maltese poodle and Coco the 6 yr shitzu cross. We live a 10 min walk from Safety Bay beach and 20 min walk to the Rockingham foreshore area and shops. The bus stop is only a 3 min walk and takes you to the shops and railway station. I like a short walk as I’m old and also have arthritis . Coco can walk much further than me. We have the run of the house and Coco loves to sit on your lap. I like to hibinate on my bed in my owners room. I can be a bit skittish and I have a heart murmur. The vet has given me tablets and I take them easy with peanut butter. We both have been rescued. Around our house there are lots of flat walking areas and parks. The house is in a quiet street and has all the mod cons. We have plenty of room with a great outdoor area. There is a kitchen living tv area and a seperate lounge room. and wifi. You even get your own room.There isn't much to do as the garden and plants look after themselves. A single mature lady would be best suited for us as Coco takes a while to warm to men.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Western Australia: A Black Swan Event

The black swan is one of the symbols of Western Australia, which occupies almost one-third of the entire country. For you, however, house sitting there could be a “black swan”, or a life-changing event.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Safety Bay, Western Australia 14 Jun 2019 21 Jun 2019 7 days
Rockingham, Western Australia 30 Jun 2019 27 Jul 2019 27 days
Rockingham, Western Australia 30 Sep 2019 11 Oct 2019 11 days
Rockingham, Western Australia 14 Aug 2019 21 Aug 2019 7 days
Safety Bay, Western Australia 15 Jul 2019 26 Aug 2019 42 days
Top