Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Warrimoo, New South Wales

ID: 1z3r
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Jodie

Nearest major city:

Sydney

Sitter required for:

12 Dec 2020 13 Dec 20201 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Warrimoo

Hi. Anyone looking for a weekend in the lovely Blue Mountains?? Just one night!!
We have a lovely natured 4 year old tabby cat, and a 12 year old small staffy x. They are quite low maintenance, mainly feeding and cuddling the cat (and keeping him inside) and taking the dog for short walks. He is a very easy loving dog who just wants some company, or is happy to sleep most of the day away. He is not great with other dogs so we tend to try and avoid dogs if we see them coming on our walks.
We are in a quiet street only a few minutes walk to the train station. It takes approx 75 mins to get into Sydney. Penrith is about 20min drive. Our little village has a corner shop, pizza restaurant, bottlo and antique shops. There are numerous great bush walks nearby.
Our house is a lovely 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom cottage with beautiful bush views.

We would love to hear from any interested sitters. Photos can be emailed to those interested

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
Heater
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews for Jodie

5 stars stars
“We did not meet Jodi & Todd before the MIND, but we did telephone, photos sent and email and felt very happy with the whole situation. We had clear & concise instructions (verbal & written). The home, was very comfortable & clean. Ollie the cat, was well behaved. Barkley the staff x was a determined dog taking us for a walks. They were really both good pets. They were also both good at night, not disturbing us whilst we sleep. Jodi & Todd always communicated promptly before, during & after the mind. It was certainly a pleasure minding their home. Fond memories, thanks. Brian & Alison - Read more
Alison - Brian & Alison - 11 Aug 2020

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Woodford, New South Wales 26 Mar 2021 30 Jun 202196 days
Top