Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Werribee, Victoria

ID: 1pnq
House in the suburbs

Name:

Claire

Sitter required for:

5 Dec 2019 3 Jan 202029 days

Pet sitting required:

2 cats

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

About this house sitting position in Werribee

Hello! We have a 4 bedroom house with open living and dining areas. We moved in earlier this year however still a lot to do on the house. We are a short 7 min drive to the Werribee train station or a short walk to the closest bus stop. The Werribee Plaza Shopping Centre is only 5-10 min drive from our house. We live in a quiet cal-de-sac which provide a quiet atmosphere. Our backyard is very generous at 600sqmtr, you would require to mow the lawns and general garden maintenance.

We have 2 cats which are the love of our lives and love pats and sleeping all day. They are both 2 years old and we adopted them as small kittens. They are mostly indoor cats however when we are home during the day they would have supervised outside time. Blake and Ren are very independent however love a cuddle on their own terms. They are use to a routine however this can be altered during this period to suit the housesitters schedule.

Amenities

Wifi
Streaming Media
Heater
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Cinema/Theatre
Parks

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Point Cook, Victoria 27 Dec 2019 2 Jan 20206 days
Werribee, Victoria 6 Dec 2019 3 Jan 202028 days
Derrimut, Victoria 2 Feb 2020 1 Mar 202028 days
Werribee South, Victoria 2 Jul 2020 13 Aug 202042 days
Point Cook, Victoria 23 Dec 2019 31 Dec 20198 days
Top