Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wyndham Vale, Victoria

ID: n2g

Name:

Margaret

Nearest major city:

MELBOURNE

Sitter required for:

12 May 2017 7 Jun 2017

Number of days:

26

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I would like someone to love and feed my two cats (Mo and Marty) and two small puppies (Fred and Barney) whilst I am away, and water my garden between 12th May 2017 and 7th June 2017. I live in a 3-br house (well, one bedroom is a study) in a quiet area just off the wetlands where you can walk to your heart's content. Supermarket is 1km away and bus stop is close. You will have all the comforts of home (heating, aircon, quiet neighbours, Foxtel on a 72" TV, video, Playstations 2 and 3, X-Box One, PC, iPad and lovely comfortable beds, fish and chip shop, pizza shop, Thai restaurant and service station less than 1km away and a swinging egg chair to sit in on sunny days in the back yard. Oh and yes, there's also a barbecue and a swim spa out the back. Werribee Plaza is a 7 minute drive away. I would also like you to water my garden please. MUST LOVE ANIMALS and be able to provide me with references thanks as I cherish my house and need to know it is in good hands. Would love it if you could come a few days beforehand so I can let you see garden and furry babies etc.

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Victoria is a Sure Win

Victoria is often referred to as Australia's Sporting Capital because of the many sports events held in the state. It's also a great state in which to find good house sitting assignments that can be both profitable and entertaining.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Werribee, Victoria 27 Dec 2017 5 Jan 2018 9 days
Tarneit, Victoria 23 Dec 2017 7 Jan 2018 15 days
Point Cook, Victoria 2 Oct 2017 5 Oct 2017 3 days
Point Cook, Victoria 22 Oct 2017 26 Oct 2017 4 days
Point Cook, Victoria 21 Dec 2017 5 Jan 2018 15 days
Top