Qld, Queensland

Similar House Sitting positions
This ad has been disabled by the owner, but we have a few similar available House Sitting positions.
House Sitting job in Dundowran, Queensland

Dundowran, Queensland

2015-03-01 - 365 days

Lovely pole home,large open plan living upstairs and down,4 bedroom and 3 bathroom.Wide...

House Sitting job in Camp Mountain, Queensland

Camp Mountain, Queensland

2016-04-04 - 240 days

Looking for sitter(s) with own caravan. House, large shed (suitable for caravan set up)...

House Sitting job in Southport, Queensland

Southport, Queensland

2015-03-13 - 189 days

PLEASE NOTE: Apology - we are still trying to settle dates for this sit. Once this has...

House Sitting job in Kurrimine Beach, Queensland

Kurrimine Beach, Queensland

2014-12-08 - 143 days

House sitters for the start of December 2014 - dates to be arranged. We have a garden and 2...

House Sitting job in Bowen, Queensland

Bowen, Queensland

2014-11-15 - 136 days

L am looking for a retired couple with there own caravan to feed chickens old dog and...

House Sitting job in Kelso, Queensland

Kelso, Queensland

2014-08-08 - 130 days

Nice home on 3 acres with large dog and a pool, have a ride on mower and would appreciate...

House Sitting job in Koah, Queensland

Koah, Queensland

2014-08-01 - 122 days

Hi there, I'm looking for someone to look after 2 dogs and house while I work a 2 weeks on...

House Sitting job in Coleyville, Queensland

Coleyville, Queensland

2014-09-01 - 107 days

I am hoping to visit my son in Canada in Sept and October and as my husband doesn't enjoy...

House Sitting job in Mapleton, Queensland

Mapleton, Queensland

2014-08-27 - 91 days

We have a lovely cabin in a holiday park at Mapleton and needing someone to care for it...

House Sitting job in Maryborough, Queensland

Maryborough, Queensland

2014-09-17 - 82 days

We are looking for a reliable & trustworthy house & pet sitter, to keep our home & garden...

Home details ID: 7901
Qld, Queensland
Nearest major city:
My home is a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom weather board home in inner Toowoomba. Parking space is ample for a large motor home. I own one dog who is 7 years old called Lachlan. He is a bigger dog with a good nature once you are introduced to him. My garden is on the small side with little ongoing responsibilities. Town is a 20 minute walk away.
House Sitter preferences:
References & police clearance required, Not Suitable for Children, Car required
Start date:
21 May 2014
End date:
4 July 2014
44 days
Google map: