Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bek - Reliable Animal Lover

ID: sft

Name:

Rebekah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Feb 24 Feb 25 Feb 27 Feb 9 Mar 10 Mar 15 Mar 22 Mar 29 Mar 1 Apr 13 Apr 13 Apr 26 Apr 26 Apr 3 May 5 May 6 May 24 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! I am a 27 year old single woman who would love to be your house sitter. I grew up in Wagga and attended uni in Sydney before working for a couple of years. I decided to move to Canberra last year because it is such a great compromise between city and country living.

Animals have always been an important part of my life and I know what it means to consider a pet a family member. Yours will be showered with love and affection and all their needs dutifully met under my care as if they were my own.

Non-smoker, clean, quiet, reliable, communicative, and honest, with experience taking care of my own indoor plants and garden. I work part time as a receptionist in a specialists private rooms and prefer staying in at night, so I will be around to keep a watchful eye on your home and pets.

I love reading, cooking, gardening, hiking, community initiatives, riding my bike (mine is a pretty basic machine and I hesitate to call it cycling), and I always try to have a podcast on hand for spare moments.

I have been house sitting in O’Connor since July 2018 and would be more than happy to stay in the area. But am also keen to try living in other parts of Canberra.

Police check and reference contact details available on request.

My photos are from a trip to Western Australia in 2018, as well as a failed attempt to take a photo with my mum’s energetic Mini Schnauzer and Burmese cat in Wagga.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top