Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

BellasMum

ID: 14bt

Name:

Maree

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Home and Dog Keeper

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My mum passed away oct 19, so i live with Bella ia a retirement village in Bundaberg. So where I go, Bella comes with me. My 22 yo son died on his motorbike in 2015. Since then my daughter and I have shared custody of his dog sox, who is actually just about the same age as Bella..6...He is 60kg..he and I shared a bed in my camper van for many months. For as long as iv owned dogs,, they have always been inside dogs. I keep my animals healthy, vaccinated , clean and happy. Also spoiled,, Sox comes in the car with me as does Bella. Both have travelled to North queensland to visit my daughter for many years. Bella eats steak and chicken, is very fussy too. No canned food. Iv always cooked food for them, since our last trip to Innisfail, Sox now eats the
purina biscuits that Bella has, as he wouldnt eat what my daughter bought..They are both so loving and so loved. It has been a challenge over the years keeping Sox, but I refused to give up as he is my sons legacy, and also my saviour in grief.,as I see it. I am going back up to Innisfail, more often, since my mum passed, as it brightens my spirits so much to see my big boy, and they get along so well...better than kids. bella is a shitzu/poodle and a bit of a character for sure.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top