Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

ID: yzn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Ex Army and Public Service

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast VIC Barwon South West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Oct 2 Nov 13 Nov 15 Nov 18 Dec 21 Dec 21 Dec 8 Jan'20 13 Jan'20 25 Jan'20 9 May'20 9 Jun'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Diana and Chris – A Reliable, Retired Couple.

We would describe ourselves as active, trustworthy, friendly and house proud retirees. We are both non-smokers, we enjoy the occasional social drink with friends and we live in Brisbane. We met in the Army in Melbourne and following our marriage we moved to Canberra where we both worked in the Public Service in Canberra for 25 plus years, before retiring and moving to Geelong in 2006 and then to Brisbane in 2013, where we now live in our 3BR townhouse. We have previously owned dogs and cats, but now we mind our family’s pets, or the pets of friends. Having caravanned for many years after retirement we are now looking for other challenges. Our kids and grandchildren no longer need our attention and we no longer have our own pets, so we are seeking the opportunity to mind your home and pets so that you can enjoy your holiday in the knowledge that we will treat your pets and property with care and respect.

Also, if you need a single sitter don’t hesitate to let us know. For shorter sits Chris will happily mind your home and pets on his own. After 50 years of marriage he has been well trained in domestic duties. He also likes gardening and misses his daily walks with pets. Sit him down in front of a TV in the evening and give him a pet or pets to look after and he will be more than happy.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top