Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Dog lovers nn holiday from UK 3 months

ID: lge

Name:

Frank

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Police Officer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

4 Feb 15 Feb

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Trustworthy, dog loving, reliable, friendly caring couple. Looking for one or more opportunities to house sit in or near Padbury, Perth Western Australia between 13th January and 6th April 2020. We get dog deprivation after a couple of weeks! Need walks and playtime with critters!
I was a police officer for 35 years.
We are visiting Allie our daughter, and grandchildren who have emigrated from UK to Perth. We will be in Perth for 3 months. We have the opportunity to stay with them but would like to experience living independently in Perth. We have just started the application process to emigrate from UK. We would like to see more of the Perth Area and are looking to view houses for sale.
We are dog mad! Owner of a Labrador dog, and chickens. We have trusted house sitters in at our home whilst we are away and know the standards expected. I have had dogs all my life,(and that's quite a long time now 69 years!) love to walk them and care for them. This will be our 4th visit to Perth and know the area around Padbury quite well. Very practical when it comes to small household emergencies and sufficiently IT savvy to keep you well informed about your 'friends' while you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top