Cannot login?

Ex Vet Nurse Wealth of Sit Experience

ID: 1l1t





Age group:

46 to 55


Currently Studying Online

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Oct 18 Dec 20 Dec 18 Jan '24 19 Jan '24 26 Jan '24 27 Jan '24 11 Feb '24 11 Feb '24 23 Mar '24 29 Mar '24 20 Apr '24 1 May '24 13 May '24 31 May '24 30 Sep '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

** Over 5 years & 30+ top-rated house/pet sits completed **
Happy, self-sufficient, capable, health-conscious (organic vegetarian, non smoker/drinker), responsible single female, long past career in Vet Nursing and animal rescue, absolutely adore all animals and love continuing to work closely with them. Much experience with anxious animals, senior citizens and medication requirements.
Currently studying online and am always home evenings - meaning your pets will have lots of company and your property will be well maintained and safe. I live quietly and cleanly, am an early riser, love long walks, nature and always have a book on the go.
Have recently completed an 10 month sit in Strathalbyn and have been fortunate to have had several long term sits over the last 3 years here in Adelaide. Longer sits have become my niche, I love the time to bond with the animals and homes entrusted to me, providing enrichment, routine and minimising separation anxiety.
Also open to shorter sits when I’m available.
I have been a member of another housesitting site for over 5 years and have over 30 perfect references, which I can forward via link on request.
I grew up in Adelaide and spent 2018-2020 travelling between SA and NSW caring for pets and homes all over both states. From an alpaca farm to Sydney mansions and everything in between!
I have had numerous repeat clients invite me back regularly.
Very quiet lifestyle, respectful of your home and utilities. Have done a couple of off grid housesits and am always mindful of utility usage.
I bring my own bedding, toiletries and food and maintain a very healthy/minimal chemical lifestyle both inside the home and in the garden during my stay.
Your pets are my priority.
Can administer all medications (tablets/injections etc).
All exercise/feeding routines adhered to. Comfortable with preparing meat for pet food.
Experienced and comfortable with all animals (dogs, cats, birds, rabbits/guinea pigs, fish, reptiles, horses, livestock - stock checks/feeds etc, quad bike riding).
Comfortable with horse rugging/groundwork - not so great in the saddle!
In a nutshell:
Excellent references.
Own reliable 4wd.
Very high cleanliness standards.
True animal lover.
Please feel free to contact me anytime to discuss your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners