Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Exploring Australia

ID: wyb

Name:

Jie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...


More information about this house sitter

Hi There. My name is Jie(Jane). I am 29 years old and originally from China. Currently I live and work in Adelaide as a registered nurse. I work for a nursing agency and my schedule can not be more flexible. I can take a break any time I want.
The reason why I choose to be a house sitter is because I want to explore Australia while doing house sitting for free accomodation.
I can do both house sitting and pet sitting. I love animals but have never had a pet. However, I grew up in the countryside and my family raised quite a lot of domestic animals. So it is super easy for me to get close to animals naturally. Being a pet sitter is exciting for me and I look forward to the opportunity to help people look after their property and pets. It is absolutely a win win.
I am clean, tidy, and a non smoker. I have police clearance if required.
T be honest, I am new in house sitting. But I believe I can do well if given the opportunity.
Please feel free to contact me.
Cheers. Jie(Jane)
Top