Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy friendly kind

ID: yzr

Name:

Mikki and Jules

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Remedial Massage Therapist/Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible 16 year old son and our well behaved non shedding old dog Arthur the Spoodle. But don't worry if it is not suitable for Arthur to accompany us at your house Arthur has many fans he can stay with.

Of course we know its hard to leave your well loved pets but rest assured we will take great care of them like they were our own and we cant get enough of the extra cuddles. We will be hone a lot while we mind your beautiful pets so we can give your pets lots of TLC.

I want Jules to see more of the world from a locals point of view and this is why we are starting to travel slowly while housesitting and getting to hang out with beautiful animals which we both love. We will travel during school holiday and Housesit locally in school term.Jules has a natural connection with animals and has had many pets from Stick insects, hermit crabs, birds to dogs and cats.He loves playing basketball and athletics.

I also grew up in the UK with a love of pets taking a hamster to school in my pocket some days.
I have also lived in France and Spain and love to travel, I have worked in tourism hospitality and now health as a massage therapist and personal trainer. I have also started to do some online work that is not location dependant.
We are both health conscious, active, quiet, non smokers non drinkers who are very clean tidy and respectful.
We can provide police check, references and have done successful housesitting in the past.
We are happy to meet and answer any questions before your trip or we can video chat if preferred.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top