Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Honest, mature and reliable

ID: 12vr

Name:

Monica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Data manager

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!

My name is Monica and I’m a highly organised, mid 30s, professional, non-smoking, single female. I would be more than happy to help you keep your house secure and pets well cared for so you can have peace of mind while you’re away. I’m new to this website, but I’ve house sat for friends, family and colleagues many times over the years. I respect other’s belongings, privacy and instructions.

I’ve recently taken a break from work for health reasons, but I’m actually a data nerd and have worked in government, consultancy, disability and most recently the medical research space. Basically, I’m most at home staring at spreadsheets and tables!

I’ve recently moved in with my folks, so I thought house sitting might let me give them some space from time to time (and keep me sane :D). This means I’m flexible and available for short or long term house sitting assignments. It also means I’m able to keep your pets company during the day. I’ve minded both cats and dogs and love earning their trust and affection as I spend more time with them. I find lots of walks, games, pats and attention work a treat to distract pets from missing their owners.

I am also more than happy to keep your plants and garden alive and maintained while your away - I’m not afraid of a lawn mower! Not to mention, being a bit of a clean freak your house will be well presented when you return home.

I am happy to visit local owners to meet and greet, or communicate via phone, email and/or video chat. I understand how important it is to trust your house sitter and would be happy to provide personal references and a police check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top