Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Inner North East Adelaide sitting

ID: 13pd

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nuclear Medicine Technologist (Radiographer)

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m a friendly professional woman who has lived interstate in QLD and WA for the bast four years - and currently moving back to Adelaide to be closer to friends and family.

I would love the opportunity to house sit in the north east of Adelaide to be close to work and my parents.

I have accepted a position at RadiologySA, based in North Adelaide and the Central Districts hospital. I have a police check and working with children check as part of my employment. I’m not one for house parties, and love to maintain a clean and tidy home.

I’m a non smoker and love animals but don’t have any of my own. I grew up with dogs and previously house sat for a cat while in University (and can provide references, both house sitting and personal as this is my first time on this website).

I’ve almost always lived with and helped maintain a pool and have one in my current rental.

My retired parents are happy and able to support with any house sitting duties, and my sister is a vet nurse at the Rose Park Vet which comes in handy for professional pet care advice!

I hope you will consider me for your house (and/or) animals, and I’m happy to meet for coffee first to go over any requirements and expectations.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top