Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jan

ID: ndp

Name:

Janice

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired health worker

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Maarlin-Caravaning Around Australia

Hi we are an easy going non smoking married couple who enjoy the great outdoors, bike...

House Sitter: Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Cindy and Rio reliable and honest couple

Hi, we’re Cindy and Rio, We’re both animal lovers, Cindy is the cat whisperer, and...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: Kind and Considerate Business Partners

Kind and Considerate Business Partners

We are a responsible, caring and considerate pair of business owners and friends doing...

House Sitter: Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Caring Coastal Pet Sitters.

Hello, We are Angie & Kevin from Brisbane. We love the coast life especially the beach &...

House Sitter: Retirees -  trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Retirees - trustworthy/horse/pet lovers

Husband and wife who have been travelling for 8 weeks in our van and would appreciate a...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Subaru Plus 2

Subaru Plus 2

Empty nesters who have worked hard to now allow us to explore our amazing country. I have...


More information about this house sitter

I am single in good health fit of sober habits & non smoker. Respective of others homes & fur babies. Security minded.
Walk or cycle daily & enjoy gardening...keep a clean neat home & enjoy quiet life.
Love the Sunshine Coast as lived in Toowoomba for many years, recent years have spent a lot of time in Mooloolaba area. I now live in Mandurah, WA & to fly over to Qld is not a issue for myself.
Sept 2017, house sat in Buderim for a month, with other housesits in this area, all with references. Do Regular housesit for a couple living in Mandurah WA.
I can reassure home & pet owners care & privacy is a priority & they can be away from home with peace of mind knowing I would treat there homes as if my own.
Pets always playing a huge role in our family from cats, dogs birds fish & the little guinea pig.
Top