Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jen-Steven

ID: zxt

Name:

Jenny

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Communications and Paint Sprayer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are both turning 30 and have always wanted to visit Australia. We will be arriving for Christmas and staying for a year on a working visa, and hoping to see as much of the country as possible!

We are both responsible, caring and love animals having grown up around them! We have experience caring for dogs, cats and fish here in the UK. We love walks and can be on hand at the house during the day so that the pets do not go for long periods of time on their own. We have experience with difficult animals that take special care and can carefully follow instructions regarding food, special requirements, exercise and upkeep of the house. We are extremely clean and tidy and always look after properties and pets as if they were our own!

Availability:
23 December - arrive in Sydney
27 December - 6 January - confirmed Sydney house sit
6 January - free, looking for opportunities in Tasmania / Melbourne
Top