Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jono and Michelle

ID: ib4

Name:

Jono and Michelle

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Primary Teacher(Jono) Ex nurse/midwife(Michelle)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

25 Feb 30 Jun 1 Aug 19 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a mature age friendly, healthy, non smoking couple who enjoy walking our dog, Charlie, and taking him to the beach. I am a Primary Teacher of many years and my wife, Michelle, is an ex nurse/midwife. We both have Police Clearances, We have had dogs and cats for many years, loving animals, treating them as one of our family in every way. We also had 2 rabbits that we owned and looked after. We have looked after 2 King Charles Cavaliers, an Irish Hound(Fergus), a Corgi and a lovely cat called Pudding for people. We have owned a golden retriever, silky terrier and now, a miniature poodle/bichon, Charlie, that we love dearly. We have also had cats, fish and weiros. We are house proud, enjoying the garden, having landscaped and maintained a pool.

We have run an air bnb from our home for over 12 months, enjoying meeting people from all over the world, having received excellent reviews for our hospitality and the cleanliness/ facilities we provide. We have Super Host status only given to hosts maintaining a high standard. You can see these reviews on our air bnb site airnbnb.com/h/jonomichelle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top