Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Karen & Roger

ID: 13jw

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Singer/Songwriters + Community Lifestyle Assisstant

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

25 Mar 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are professional house and pet sitters!
Choosing this lifestyle is enabling us to save money to help disadvantaged communities around the world.

I work part-time in Sippy Downs and Roger works most days from our accommodation. We are looking to house sit in the Sunshine Coast area, preferably within 20min of Sippy Downs.

By choosing us to mind you house and beloved pets, you will be able to fully enjoy your holiday with peace of mind knowing that your house, garden, are in good care and your pets are loved!

* Maintained houses, gardens (maintenance/plant watering) and swimming pools.

* Value others property and belongings. Our friends and past landlords say we always maintained properties as if they were our own.

* We love pets! Owned cats, dogs, horses, chooks & ducks.

* Communicate feedback regularly with owners and share photos of their animals.

* As an experienced 5 star ex professional cleaner, I will keep your house in top condition.

* Security Conscious (lock up windows & doors etc.)

* Non-smoking and non-drinking

* Genuine, honest, well organised, trustworthy and reliable.

* Have the confidence and experience to deal with whatever comes our way.

* Physically fit and enjoy daily walking and bike riding.

* References Available.

* Police clearance available on request.

We welcome an interview and look forward to connecting with you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top