Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kylie

ID: lcj

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Personal Trainer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

My name is Kylie, I am 36 years old and work as a personal trainer in the Sydney CBD.

I am currently looking to house sit between November 2019 – April 2020, preferably on the Northern Beaches while my parents stay in my apartment in Manly Vale. Every year they migrate from the UK and spend 6 months in Sydney from Nov - Apr.

This will be the forth consecutive year I will be looking to pet sit between these dates. Every pet sit I have done I have references for and the owners have all asked me to sit again. In the interium periods when I'm not on a sit I stay at my partners house based in Wollongong (as you can imagine not an ideal commute to work).

All previous owners have provided me with references which I am happy to provide – all are happy to provide verbal and/or written.

A little bit more about me - I love animals (and plants) and happy to look after either or both! In fact I would prefer it - both make me very happy.

I am an OCD neat freak who is very house proud, and would look after your place as if it was my own - and by that I mean impeccable cleaning! I live a pretty quiet life working early mornings from 6am with spare time during the day and afternoons. I am usually home from 1pm most days and work from home on Wednesdays. I spend my spare time cooking, going for walks and sleeping so definitely not a party girl!

I'm more than happy to come and meet or have an initial chat on the phone.

Look forward to hearing from you and meeting your pet!

Kylie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top