Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lauren & Dave

ID: 14p1

Name:

Lauren

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Roadhouse allrounder and long haul truck driver

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Available from 3rd September 2020. My name is Lauren. I'm 43 and Dave is 51. I'm from Melbourne and have been traveling and working my way around Australia. I've been in WA for nearly 18 months. I've worked on the Nullarbor for 6 months and more recently about to finish up 15 months work at Kumarina Roadhouse on the Great Northern Hwy. Looking for some house sitting jobs in and around Perth for 3 months or so, so that I can study and take some time off working. My partner (Dave) is a truck driver and will join me when he is back in Perth. Usually a couple days a week. We are both very reliable, respectful, old school people. We love all animals and particularly love being in country areas or acreage. I was a nanny for 10 years for the one family before I left Melbourne 2 years ago to travel Australia. I have my own home in Melbourne so I understand the need for trustworthy people looking after your place whilst you are away. I also enjoy bush walking, painting, exploring new places, crochet and woodworking. I have 15yr old fur baby cat back in Melbourne but I don't have any pets with me. I looked after the birds at Kumarina and was devistated recently when a beloved cockatoo passed away in my arms. I hope this gives you a sense of who I am.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top