Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Local and reliable British artist

ID: zjw

Name:

lyndsey

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Artist / designer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi homeowners and pet parents!

I'm Lyndsey. I live in Preston, Victoria, and have lived in Australia for since 2015 (I'm from England originally). I'd be delighted to look after your home and pets with all the love, energy and kindness I have for my own.

I've always had pets. However, since I moved to Australia to be with my boyfriend (we met 7 years ago when I first came to Melbourne).

At my parent's house in England, I have two spaniels. They're getting older now but they still required a minimum of one hour walk a day. Mischevious and lively, they're heaps of fun and always keep you on your toes. I miss them a lot! I've also had chickens, birds, guinea pigs, gerbils. I've never owned a cat but have looked after plenty.

I'm looking for quiet, clean places to house sit. I paint, design and illustrate for a living, and, although my studio is in Preston, I am very flexible with hours, and can stay home more if your pet requires. I often bring dogs to my studio so they can get a change of scenery — it's up to you!

I adore long walks — they make my day better.

I consider myself a respectful and considerate house sitter. I aim to leave your house spotless, too!

Thanks so much for reading, I hope to meet you and your pets soon :-)

Lyndsey

PS. I'm doing a year of house-sitting while my partner Scott cares for his Dad in Canberra. Longer house sits preferred.

PPS. I'm booked up with house sits until Dec 1st 2019 please feel free to contact me directly for house sits after this date- thanks!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top