Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Loving, reliable and experienced

ID: 14g7

Name:

Dixie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Peel, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Jul 3 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
We are mother (Elaine) and daughter (Dixie) and have a miniature poodle fur baby Matilda.
We have 20 years of house sitting experience between us. We have cared for many pets including chooks, cats, dogs, fish, birds and horses.
We are responsible and reliable with both of us previously owning and operating our own businesses (individually). Elaine is a retired Aged Care Worker and Dixie has worked in retail and hospitality for 20 years. We have also worked as private and commercial cleaners, so your home will be kept spotless and we both love gardening.
We understand that your pets wellbeing is paramount so we will care for your pets as if they were own with lots of love and attention, cuddles and walks. We are more than happy to continue with your pets normal routines to make life as stress-free as possible. No request will be too trivial or unconventional. Our priority is that your pets are happy and well.
Our fur baby Matilda will be accompanying us and she is a very friendly girl who loves people and other animals, especially dogs.
We are non smokers and non drinkers.
We are happy, friendly and positive people who love animals and would love for you to be able to enjoy your holiday without worrying about them.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top