Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature experienced female sitter

ID: 10nj

Name:

Eilene

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Riverina QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Oct 25 Oct 9 Dec 21 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
I've recently joined this site, having had a break from housesitting for a few years. I'm available per the calendar which apparently you can see when you look at my profile. Up to December 2019 I'm available for sits in Western Australia and from 22 December also available for areas between the Sunshine Coast (Qld) and Northern Rivers (NSW).
A bit about me: I'm a mature, healthy & fit, very practical professional female (non smoker) with no dependants. I've cared for properties ranging from small to million dollar plus, and genuinely enjoy looking after homes and gardens. My referees will confirm I'm clean, tidy, conscientious and reliable with impeccable honesty. I do have a clean national police clearance.
I'm a retired animal nurse and was brought up surrounded by an abundance of wild and domesticated animals. I've been an animal guardian for most of my life, mainly for rescue animals, and have also worked as a volunteer for several animal welfare organisations.
I welcome your enquiries and hope to be of assistance :-) P.S. My phone number isn't public on here - happy to provide it in a private email with you! Thank you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top