Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet House sit QLD short length.

ID: upo

Name:

Kerrie & Geoff

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired couple, needing some PET interaction while travelling Oz.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Veterinary nurse

Experienced Veterinary nurse

I love animals and have been nursing for 11 years. My husband runs a gym in Cambridge (UK)....

House Sitter: Dave and Margy

Dave and Margy

We are a quiet living friendly and love to take walks and enjoy the scenery and we love...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

My characteristc’s include: Being Reliable, Very Pet Friendly and Responsible,...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Stewart

Stewart

My name is Stewart. I am currently in Port Macqaurie, but looking to explore other places...

House Sitter: Grey Nomads

Grey Nomads

My wife and I are a retired couple (Chef and Administrator) who have spent the past 6 years...


More information about this house sitter

Looking for short pet/house sits QUEENSLAND COASTAL & NSW COASTAL after 05/09/2019.
Geoff & Kerrie: recently retired couple. Touring Oz since June 2018.
We have rented out Sydney home until 31 Oct 2019.
We are a tidy, house proud, couple & non smokers.
We both love to interact with pets.
Previously Owned & loved our own dogs, cats, horses.
We love the outdoors & happy to water some plants!
WANT PET/house SIT with FRIENDLY DOGS &/or cats chooks & birds.
Have PET SAT for most of our neighbours, dogs, cats, rabbit, birds, as we worked from home.
**NB We need off-road or safe parking for 8 metre length CARAVAN. (So we can access caravan daily)
We would treat your pets with love & understanding, as if, they were our own. Cheers G&K
OUR RECENT PET SITS - WESTERN AUSTRALIA.
16 DEC -31 DEC 2018 16 Days ROCKINGHAM WA German Shepherd: Bella & Cat: Basel. Photo #2
01 JAN - 07 JAN 2019 7 days FLOREAT WA 6 yr old Great Dane: Boson, 17 yr old Jack Russell: Saffy, two 1yr Jack Russell Pups & one Cat. Photo #3
08 JAN - 16 JAN 2019 10 days AUSTRALIND WA. 4 yr old Terrier Cross, Cat & 5 Chickens, Gold Fish & vegie gardens. Photo #4.
See pics attached.
Top