Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional Country Raised 47yo Male

ID: w3i

Name:

Matt

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Tourism Operator/Business Owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...

House Sitter: Retired devote animal lover/house sitter

Retired devote animal lover/house sitter

Hi, my name is Sue and I send a very warm hello to all prospective home and pet...

House Sitter: Bruce

Bruce

I am a world traveller (94 countries) just returned to Aus in Feb after 5 years of riding...


More information about this house sitter

I am a professional, adventurous and reliable male who operates on the tourism industry and has a background in broadacre farming having been raised in country South Australia but have had a varied career including Farm Management, Finance, IT, Fitness, Sports and Commercial Photography. I have an eye for detail and am very domesticated, taking pride in living space and enjoy taking care of others residences and properties/gardens/pets as if they were my own.
Top