Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Shelley

ID: 1mus

Status:

Solo

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, East, West and South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

Hello we are Mike and Kerrie, happy, healthy (non-smokers) and active professionals who are...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...

House Sitter: Judy and  Warren  .

Judy and Warren .

Warren and Judy a married couple 65 years retired living the dream have a small farm on the...

House Sitter: Vivii & Gary

Vivii & Gary

Hello, we are Vivii & Gary; a Semi retired couple, who enjoys working from home a few days...

House Sitter: Cathy

Cathy

I am a single lady 68 years young recently widowed . Retired 3 years ago after 35 years as...

House Sitter: Russel and Julie

Russel and Julie

Rus is a keen fisherman, is fit and enjoys gardening. Julie I'd an ex-teacher and amateur...

House Sitter: The Quinnies

The Quinnies

Hello! We thank you & appreciate that you have taken the time to read about us & our...


More information about this house sitter

I am a Canadian on a working holiday visa, spending the last few months of my time in Australia exploring Adelaide and area! I took a break from my career as a dental hygienist, worked in Manly for the past six months at a beach cafe. I am super clean and tidy, non-smoker, looking for a place to relax and look after. In my off time, I enjoy reading and watching movies. Previously house sat in Manly, looked after house, 2 rabbits, many fish, and 5 chooks!

Top