Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Suzys Care

ID: 13wy

Name:

Suzanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

I am self employed and work for the government all casual positions and flexible hours

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello
In my current employment I work with Children and Young People as a Child and Youth Worker in different homes and I was told about the house sitting role from a work colleague who also house sits.She believes I would be perfect to house sit.
I am also a carer where I work in people with disabilities homes caring for them and their homes ,pets and environment.
I am a mature age lady 49 years non smoker ,honest,quiet, very clean in personal appearance and in my environment. I have my own car and I adore animals.
I live with my elderly father who is independent but has moved in with me for health reasons and company and we have been living happily for the past 10 years it is also so I can help him when I can.
I have a mature age partner who is a fireman non smoker we live in our own homes and that suits us and we are happy. He also adores animals and his own cat he rescued from a house fire.
I am applying to house sit he is not.
I would say if it was a long stay I would arrange with you that he be allowed to stay 1/2 nights so we can watch a movie go to dinner we are quiet and would not invite anyone to your home this would all be discussed for what is best for you and your home.
I adore animals and I think this would be my favorite part of this venture making sure your animals are cared for properly and feel safe in my care.
I would like to work whilst I house sit as in my current role I work in a casual role.Again I can discuss this with you regarding what work I will be doing whilst you are away from your home. I will follow any guidelines of your home and pets you require.
I can do long term or short term sitting and would be open to your suggestions on time frames etc. I have clearances to work with vulnerable people and I am in the process of updating my national police check which I can provide to you.
All the Best
Suzy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top