Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The caring Dutchies

ID: urd

Name:

Aurora & Frank

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Secondary school teacher / ICT business analyst

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

12 Feb 19 Feb 19 Feb 7 Mar 7 Mar 29 Mar 29 Mar 1 Apr 4 Apr 21 Apr 21 Apr 27 Apr 1 May 1 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, thanks for checking out our profile!

We're Frank and Aurora, newlyweds from the Netherlands. We've been celebrating our honeymoon and are now awaiting the outcome of our permanent residency-application!

Frank's 39 and works in ICT and I'm 35 and a high school teacher. The third member of our family, who is back in the Netherlands until we've settled down here in Oz, is our 5-year-old Pug named Mo.

We've been doing sits for a few months now (starting to reach experienced-level ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) and we enjoy it a lot more than staying in hotels. The homey-feel beats room service 98 out of 100 days. It enables us to experience living in Australia in different areas and different types of houses.

If you have a dog or other pet, we're even happier as we miss our little monster!
Unfortunately, Frank sometimes has an allergic reaction to indoor-cats, which strongly influences his opinion of them. ๐Ÿ˜„ I love them, so we even each other out nicely!

Our own home in the Netherlands has been rented out, which gives us first-hand-knowledge of what it means to have other people staying in your house: we are respectful of your home, clean and tidy!

If you have any questions or would like more details, don't hesitate to let us know! We can also provide a Dutch Police Check if you wish. Should a first meet and greet be difficult, due to distance, we are happy to set up a video call.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top