Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Vikki

ID: qk2

Name:

Vikki

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retail assistant, kitchenhand, console operator

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am Vikki, I am a mature single lady, non smoker, non drinker. Hard worker, currently working 3 jobs, so put in full time hours. I am wanting to look at house/pet sitting as a way to see more of Aussie, holiday and perhaps make it a way of life over the next few years.
I have been a home owner, owned a small business (pet shop), and have had small farms, bred and worked clydesdale horses, stud beef cattle, kids horses and ponies, milked cows by hand and in dairies, bred sheep and pigs for home use. Raised poultry, chooks, ducks, geese and turkeys.
I like to be in the garden, and have maintained my own mowers and small machinary, able to use a chainsaw, tractor and tow a trailer.
Currently my family consists of 2 adult daughters, 2 small dogs, (who very much rule the roost), so used to animals inside and on the bed, a cat who mostly prefers to be outside and a couple of horses.
I am hoping to start with some local house/pet sitting as I need to continue working.
If interested, please contact me to discuss my suitability for caring for your home, pets and livestock.
Top