Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Wayne and Jenny Fugle

ID: yjd

Name:

Wayne and Jenny

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Real Estate agents

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Oct 28 Oct 31 Oct 31 Oct 1 Nov 7 Nov 8 Nov 18 Dec 19 Dec 22 Dec 23 Dec 6 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Profile: Wayne and Jenny Fugle.

Hi
Our names are Wayne and Jenny Fugle, ages 62 and 63, fit, healthy, honest and reliable.
Both Australian citizens. No current pets and our 2 children are all grown up and married (one fantastic grandson)
We currently live at Coombabah QLD 4216.
Have enjoyed local Bed and Breakfast stays and done extensive world travel so very easy going and respectful of other peoples property and possessions.
I am a self employed Real Estate Agent, Property maintenance, Qualified electrician and have numerous machinery licences and OHS course qualifications.
Jenny has recently been made redundant from John Paul College as a teachers aide and also has a real estate licence with hospitality, sales, computer and motherhood experience.
Non smokers/drinkers, clean and tidy habits, we are the type of people who we would want looking after our house. Can supply Police, drug and alcohol testing, personal and work references if required. Happy to sit down for a chat over a coffee at any time.
Have happily completed and are currently booked for several house sits on another site as well so dates open by negotiation.
First - House sit Runaway Bay, 2 dogs, 2 cats and 5 guinea pigs (all survived !!)
Second - Ormeau with one dog.
Third - Sanctuary Cove with 2 Poodles (Going back in November for a week)
Booked out between 16th June to 17th July. (will have limited internet connection during this time)
Fourth - Tamborine Mountain, 2 dogs.
Fifth - Hope island until 11th September, 2 poodles.
Sixth - Currumbin Valley with 2 cats.
Seventh - Highland Park, 2 dogs.
Eighth - Advancetown, Horses, goats, cats and dogs.
Ninth - Benowa Waters - 1 cat.
Tenth - Sanctuary Cove, return visit with 2 poodles.
Eleventh - Coomera Waters.
## Sorry booked out until early January 2020
Raised on a farm with numerous pets so adept to looking after most animals as our own. Sadly our 19 yr old Pomeranian recently passed away after a pretty spoiled life.
Thanks for taking the time to read and consider us for your house sit.

Kind Regards
Wayne and Jenny Fugle

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top