Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We will love and spoil your pets.

ID: vrj

Name:

Claire

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teachers

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. We are Max and Claire. We are both Teachers and live in our own home in Melbourne. We had a baby girl this year and want to spend time with her while she is little, so we are taking a year off work to be together as a family.

We will be based in Tocumwal NSW but would love to travel to some other Australian towns/cities. House sitting seems like a good way to experience other places. We also love the idea of looking after other peoples pets because we love animals. Our beloved dog Darcy had to be euthanised this year and we miss him. Darcy was an outside dog in the daytime and inside with us when we got home from work. He slept in the hall outside our room. We will be excellent pet sitters- walks, brushes, pats, hanging out. We are very neat clean people and we don't like clutter in our lives. We are looking forward to living very light next year. We will keep your house very clean and your garden alive. I enjoy gardening. Frankie is a very easy happy baby- she sleeps all night. She wont annoy neighbours with noise. We are very vigilant about mess. She is not a free range baby. She wont harm any furniture or belongings. We like to watch TV in the evenings we are very basic cooks, we like to go for walks and visit parks beaches etc. We like to sit in the garden and read. Max plays his guitar. We are easy going and friendly.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top