Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your Mindful Home Minder - Kendall :-)

ID: y3h

Name:

Kendall

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

University tutor/Researcher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

0.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

~Minding memo (general)~
Bringing joy, peace and positive energy to your home and animals, and thanking you for the opportunity to see more of this beautiful land :-)

~Your mindful-minda (about me) ~
Heya! I'm Kendall - 26 year old PhD research student from Wollongong NSW - looking for opportunities to see more of Australia whilst I write my thesis in 2020. I have a very basic lifestyle: I work on my laptop from home/local cafes/parks. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors in nature (love the beach and rivers) and absolutely love all animals (I grew up with dog's - they still seem to gravitate towards me - but I really miss having animals at home - that's why I'm doing mindahome). I usually rent in wollongong NSW when I'm not house/pet-sitting. Happy to travel but need notice.

~Animal specific experience ~
I've cared for dogs at home my entire life. A staffey for 15 years and two Cavoodles. Playtime, meals, and lots of love assured with all animals (but I am most comfortable with dogs). I've also cared for cats, rabbits, birds, and guinea pigs in my younger years and love their unique traits :-)
~contact~
Please call, text or email me if I sound like your idea sitter/any questions.

Thank you! Looking forward to hearing from you :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top