Cannot login?

10 years experience, nonsmoker, happy!

ID: 178o





Age group:

36 to 45



Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Welcome to our profile, which i haven't started to do much on- I'm very new to Mind a home- But not pet and house sitting.

Based in Melbourne, I work in South Melbourne in sales for a wellness company. I absolutely love my full time job but can work from home too.
I love animals and regularly donate my time and money to help out animal rescue teams.

Kelsey De Almeida is a comedian, so sleeps in! Which is great done with pets, he have been pet sitting for 3 years as a couple now with Alison but prior to that owned cats and patted dogs at cafes.

We come with amazing references of people that we've met online and sat for and from good friends who we've have sat for, one being Mel Scott of Purrticular Photography. She is a good person to get in touch with if you would like a recommendation.

I'm a K9 dog food ambassador
I'm responsible, tidy, healthy and a non smoker.

We have a Working with Children check, police checks and pet sit insurance as I've done is professionally for myself for a long time. So excuse the lack of references here but I can direct you to many many pages and sites with lots of them on me once you contact me. Example furry friend sitters on facebook and instagram.

We look forward to hearing from you.

We prefer a longer sit and close to Melbourne at this time- thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners