Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Active, mature lady, non smoker

ID: zh4

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed and studying - both home based

Preferred locations:

WA Goldfields Esperance, Great Southern, Peel, South West, Wheatbelt

Current bookings:

27 Aug 8 Sep 9 Sep 16 Oct 17 Oct 27 Oct 2 Nov 17 Nov 21 Dec 17 Jan'20 1 Feb'20 8 Mar'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I’m Karen.

I'm a mature female, active, healthy, happy, positive, professional and confidential. Relaxed and love being around animals. I keep a current National Police Clearance Certificate, which is available on request.

I am able to provide a presence to the home and property, be present during the day as I work and study from my laptop, water gardens, plants and give quality time and attention to the pets…

I take my house sitting positions seriously, promising you a respectful and confidential service where your pets daily routines are not altered too much and they remain number one priority. I am very clean and tidy and mindful of my clients' privacy.

I have sat many homes without fur babies, however my favourite ones are those with beautiful licks and cuddles. Purring and tail wagging is something I never get tired of…

I have owned and trained cats/dogs for most of my life and consider myself an experienced, confident and caring animal handler. I have lived on farms, including dairy so have had experience with larger animals and remote rural areas also. No job will be considered too big or too small...I will always be honest and upfront about my capabilities with you.

My hobbies include kite flying, motorcycle riding, trekking/walking, exploring new areas and revisiting some old, animal care and training, plus all sorts of spontaneous adventures...I maintain my fitness and health with fresh food choices and regular cardio and weight bearing exercise, so exercising your pets can be a part of my daily routine also.

I’m based in the lower part of (South) Western Australia, but am able to consider many areas, from Geraldton through to Esperance, with all those places in between, interstate areas will be considered for 2020.

Earlier this year, I began house and pet sitting again, after a 30 year break…and found I have enjoyed it so much…I would like to continue on for a few more years. It is the best way to meet new people, explore new places and give/receive unlimited amounts of fur baby cuddles and smooches… "all creatures great and small" will be taken great care of.

I have now enjoyed many successful, fairly consecutive, house sitting positions since early 2019 .

I thank you for your consideration.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top