Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Annie and Neil

ID: 14ju

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher and carpenter

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love to travel, we're hoping to see more of Australia. At this stage it's just QLD school holidays and local weekends (Northern Rivers/SEQld area) but we'll be more available from mid December. We have been experienced and loving pet owners and carers with a genuine affection for and expertise with all animals. Over the years we have had cats of our own, short haired rescue moggies and Burmese brothers, and have just rehomed our much loved Dora, a retired racing greyhound we fostered for 4 months straight out of racing kennels. We have looked after a range of dogs, from a mid size characterful hound to a small, cheeky moodle, informally both in our own home and in their families' homes. I also regularly pet sit a gorgeous cat in her place. We have fish, are happy to care for birds, and Neil is a farm lad from NZ, experienced with farm animals.
We own our own home and have high standards. We would care for your home and pets as we would our own. Neil is also very handy, we are keen gardeners, and basic home and garden maintenance is not a problem.
I have a current Working with Children clearance, which requires police checks. We are in the process of getting police clearances and can provide references from our informal house and pet sits.
Please know that your home and much loved pets would be in very calm, reliable and caring hands.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top