Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

BERNIE CARING SITTER - WORKS FROM HOME

ID: vcx

Name:

Bernadette

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Aug 24 Aug 10 Aug 24 Aug 27 Aug 30 Sep 1 Oct 30 Oct 30 Oct 14 Nov 23 Nov 2 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Bernie 47 years old, non smoking, with 3 years house sitting experience in Australia and overseas, looking after animals including medication.
I have a genuine love for animals and understand pets need company and dogs in particular need plenty of exercise, and that fits in with my love of walking.
My house sitting instagram account is: Nanny_Bernie you can view all my previous house sitting photos.

I pride myself in taking very good care of pets and their owners' homes and gardens entrusted to me. I'm a home owner myself and would look after your home as if it was my own. I am clean and considerate and always get positive feedback when house sitting. Nothing says "thank you" like coming home to a happy pet and some homemade goodies.

My promise to you:
- Respect and look after your home/garden, leaving it clean and tidy for your return
- Love and cherish your pets (and provide you with regular photos/updates)
- Take care of everything so you can enjoy your holiday

A little background on me; I work part-time within the financial services sector (executive assistant) with unlimited flexibility working from home. I really enjoy WFH because it allows me to spend more time with my HS animals. I love travelling visiting new places, playing tennis and cooking.

Excellent references can be provided from around Australia, many are repeat sits. I would be very happy to provide these and more background and personal details.

Cheers Bernie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top