Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie Explorer

ID: qq9

Name:

Lilly

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Financial Analyst

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I am a mature professional who loves our great country and am on an adventure to explore see and feel more of it this year. I have taken this year off work to do and see more of the things I want. I am very proud to say I have seen a lot of our shores but still have gaps to fill.

I own my own home in Perth Western Australia and hope to leave it and my precious cat Bonnie in the hands of house sitters via this site and to make your home my home and adopt your pets while you're away doing your thing.

I am a proud home owner with a 4 bed 2 bathroom home with a pool and garden so I certainly know how to take care of a home.

I have had cats since I could walk and adore them so I can care for yours as if it were mine. I do like dogs and have cared for them for friends. I love to walk as a form of exercise so happy to have a friend join me as my personal trainer.....cats fail dismally in this departtment.

I am hoping to be ready to leave for my adventures from 30 April. This is not set in stone as I have to secure a sitter long term for my home.

I have held executive management roles for the federal and state government
and worked in financial service sector for industry. I can provide a CV current police clearance ID and references on request.

It would be ideal if we were able to meet up before you left your home so you could show me the idiosyncrasies of your home and introduce me to your pets.

I am happy for short stays medium and long term. I don't have a firm itinerary and I don't want one. However if I commit to looking after your home I will do exactly that for the duration you require.

Ideally I like to arrive before you depart so you can introduce me to your pets and go through their diet exercise and temperaments and any special needs, show me around the neighbourhood and the idiosyncrasies of your home, together with list of emergency number plumbers electricians insurance and so on....


Hope to hear from you soon from somewhere in Australia. Lilly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top