Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Available Easter Holidays or Weekends

ID: 5vz

Name:

Doryfish

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are non-smoking homeowners, both professionals in jobs that have mandatory police and security clearances, and drug and alcohol test regimes. We're also reliable and when we commit to sitting for you, we won't let you down at the last minute.

We have many years of experience exercising and looking after animals and pets (dogs, cats and horses and the occasional budgie). We have housesat for friends many times, and twice as a formal house sitter over a Christmas period, from which we received excellent feedback. Despite the challenges of two boys, we are most respectful of other people's homes and keeping a clean and tidy house.

We'd love to have a dog(s) at home but, much to our animal loving boys' disappointment, our work commitments mean that we could not give the attention and exercise deserved outside of school hols.

We would be delighted to be entrusted to be a house (and animal / pet) sitter by discerning homeowners, and look forward to ensuring your peace of mind during your time away.

We are available during school holidays anywhere near the beach (and for public holidays / weekends - for shorter duration needs to be NSW). Sorry but we cannot look after any dogs that are not child friendly.

Available to Skype / Facetime / phone

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top