Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Barbara

ID: 1nmn

Status:

Solo

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Accounts Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lucie and David Flaxman

Lucie and David Flaxman

We are a retired energetic couple in our 70’s, meticulously clean & tidy with a love...

House Sitter: Mature and reliable animal lover

Mature and reliable animal lover

I’m a healthy non-smoker, non-drinker who is 61 years young and a former home owner who...

House Sitter: Love walks, runs and cuddles

Love walks, runs and cuddles

Professional with capacity to work from home for short periods and husband is retired. So...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Balmain Couple, 2041

Balmain Couple, 2041

Hello :) I'm Lisa, my husband is Peter and our daughter, is Cora. We are also dog sitting...

House Sitter: Chris and Bronwyn

Chris and Bronwyn

My wife and I are retirees, non smokers, living at Lake Macquarie (Newcastle) with family...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Mature and reliable house sitter

Mature and reliable house sitter

I’m an experienced mum to 5 humans, 2 dogs, 4 fish and 2 birds who is looking to care...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

Hello we are Mike and Kerrie, happy, healthy (non-smokers) and active professionals who are...


More information about this house sitter

Hello

I am a long term Sydney Northern Beaches resident, self employed in finance and working remotely.

I have just sold my well loved and cared for cottage home of 25 years and I am exploring options for future living. I figure being a gypsy for some time will help with that

I have loved and looked after small dogs, cats, fish and reptiles

I aim to work less and do more swimming walking painting reading and singing in beautiful environments

Top