Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bowls buddies - Chris and Kevin

ID: 13rp

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Chris retired elderly carer: Kevin retired army cook

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers, Orana
QLD Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,

Kevin and me would love to house sit for you, so you can thoroughly enjoy your holiday knowing honest, reliable folk are looking after your property and pets.

A little about us two: I'm 50yo and lived and worked in many places. Kevin is a 60yo former army cook; a veteran of Cambodia and Vietnam. We're both salt-of-the-Earth types, which is why we get along so well.

We're lawn bowls partners, known by bowlers around the country as tough opponents on the green and great fellas off the green. We both animal lovers and non-smokers.

In 2015, I lost my dad to prostrate cancer, so I raised $40,000 for cancer research while achieving a Gunness World Record for playing at 800 clubs across Australia. A born traveller if ever there was one.

Atm we're looking to house sit in June on the Gold Coast or nearby so we can participate in the Australian Open bowls on a budget. However, we play all over the place, so we're open to other locations throughout the year.

We have references and have applied for police checks, which will not be an issue for either of us.

Sincerely
Chris and Kevin

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top