Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Carer for your home and furry friends

ID: 12eb

Name:

Brianna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Executive Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello -
You can call me Bri - I am a 30yr old, female, Executive Assistant with a love for all 4 legged friends and new adventures.

I have recently returned from a 4 month holiday in Europe and available for house sitting opportunities for a few reasons:

1. I can't quite decide where I would like to live in Sydney and felt this would be a nice way to get a routine feel for new areas.
2. My Labrador of 13 years passed away last year and whilst I can't quite bring myself to get a new fur baby, I have lots of love and cuddles to share with your pet so they aren't lonely when you holiday.
3. Given I'm a bit travel fatigued, I'm looking forward to lots of time at home or out walking/discovering the area that may potentially become my home.

Reasons to pick me:
1. I have previously owned fish and budgies as well as my labrador and regularly house sit for a family friend that owns a cat so I feel comfortable with all pets.
2. I work in the Sydney CBD 5 days per week however my schedule (and my amazing boss) allow me to work from home atleast 2 days per week. Working in a flexible and agile environment does mean I'm available for morning and early evening walks and play in the park. It will be nice to have a furry friend to change up my regular gym routine.
3. As mentioned, I am an Executive Assistant and as such certain personality traits apply. I like routine through the week so if your pet is used to being fed, walked and cuddled at a certain time - I will definitely be their new best friend. A schedule is also helpful if they get a little bit anxious whilst you are away or they need medication for any reason.
4. I consider myself to be meticulous when it comes to cleanliness. My role involves office management of a space that is presented to no less than 30 clients each day so I ensure I keep the space looking 5 star at all times. Your home would be no different.
5. I love plants, almost in a nerdy way so I'm more than happy to keep your flora alive and well.
6. In my spare time at home, I like to bake, read a book or binge watch a good crime series on Netflix. I hope you're okay with the smell of muffins?
7. I don't smoke and don't take drugs but I do like the occasional vino. White is my preference - no stained carpet risk here.
8. My role involves a lot of events so im definitely not up for hosting any parties after hours. It would just be me :)
9. I am a gen-y so I'm more than happy to send you pics and updates if it would make you feel more connected to home.
10. I'm available for long and short term stays.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top