Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Carer That Cares

ID: 140g

Name:

Josephine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student - Part Time Work

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

*based in the ACT

INSTAGRAM PAGE
joesextendedpets

Hi,

My name is Josephine and I'm 25
I currently live with my grandma in a retirement village, south side of Canberra, while I save money for a deposit for a mortgage. Policies require me to leave the village as i am not over the age of 70.
I work in the community service sector, working in programs with disengaged children which run throughout the day.

I am also studying community service for qualifications to progress further in work

I have been actively house sitting for over the past year with experience looking after dogs, cats and reptiles of all breeds. I have looked after multiple animals of all sizes at a time, having 5 be my most a one time. I have had experience with a large rescue dog which gave me the understanding of nurturing they require.
I have also had experience with animals that require medication and daily routines

I am aware that I am quite young and some people are cautious of that fact but that doesn't define my life experience or maturity that i possess. The plus side to being young, i have the life and energy that some animals appreciate.

I've been lucky enough to have returning clients, who are not only satisfied with how happy their animals are on returning but also house maintained their house is.

if you are interested in my assistance please give me a message and i would love to pop over to meet the fur babies


Josephine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top