Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Christopher Kent

ID: za6

Name:

Christopher

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Construction Worker

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name's Chris I have recently returned from Newcastle Upon Tyne UK after 3months visiting extented Family, On my return I have been housesitting for friends in Rockingham who have been away in Brisbane & returning Saturday 28th December & will be free from then on, I have a storage unit in Joondalup with my belongings, so I can travel light & meet new people, I have been housesitting for the previous 10 years on a intermittent basis, but I now wish to expand that to a full time cause, because I enjoy it so much, I have returned to several of my former House & Pet owners on more a few occasions & class them as my friends.
I have my Son & his Partner & my 2 Granddaughters ~ Aiyana 6 & Shania 11 who all live south of the river & I have also over the years Housesat for them & their 2 dogs, I can offer peace of mind to Home & Pet owners to treat your home & loved animals with respect as if both were my own I have on 1 occasion taken care of a pet owners loved whippet dog with Diabetes & Glaucoma needing special care to give daily injections! the hardest thing, after all the housits I've done, is always been having to leave , say goodbye after becoming very attached.
Yours Sincerely
Chris Kent.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top