Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dave and Deb – Professional & Reliable

ID: zo1

Name:

Dave & Deb

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

IT Director & Compliance Specialist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple in our late forties/early fifties, non smokers, with no children at home looking to house sit while our beautiful home build nears completion.
Our ideal house sit would be 2 weeks or longer, but we can be flexible with this. The dates would commence October 2019 as we are vacating our rental to allow the landlord to live back in his home.
Dave is an IT Director and I am a compliance specialist in the rail industry. We are both professional, reliable and trustworthy, and take pride in keeping a tidy and clean household. We would treat your house like our own making sure it was always maintained to an excellent standard.
We are originally from the UK having emigrated over 16 years ago to live the dream of waking up to sunshine and a more relaxed lifestyle. We love our life here.
We adore animals and have given a loving home to 6 cats and 4 dogs both here and in the UK. When we emigrated, we brought our dogs and cats with us as they are considered family and we couldn’t bear to be without them! Sadly, we currently don't have any of our own pets.
Whilst we are new to this site, we are not new to house-sitting as we have previously house and cat sat for friends of friends during their 4 weeks visit to the UK. We have police clearances and can provide references from house sitting and from the rental agency through who we have been renting whilst our house is being built.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top