Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house sitter with references

ID: wyj

Name:

Tahlie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Special Needs Education Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.3 stars

More Information

Hi, my names Tahlie. I'm 22 years old from Perth WA and have a passion for travelling. I have been exploring Eastern Australia and New Zealand for the past 6 months. It’s been amazing but now I’m ready to settle in Brisbane. While I’ll be helping you by looking after your home and pets, you’ll also immensely be helping me by giving me somewhere to stay while I get settled in! I’m available from now onwards, for any length of time.

While travelling I have done plenty of house sitting and have references available for you to contact, as well as a police clearance.

I work as a relief education assistant, specialising in working with children who have special needs. I absolutely love what I do and will be pursuing university next year to become a primary school teacher. As I do relief work, I am often at home a lot during the week, so your pets (if you have any) will have plenty of company and walks!

*i probably won’t be working at all for the first couple weeks of getting settled back in*

I have extensive house sitting experience, and even did it for 1 whole year while studying in 2016! It’s such a great way to save money, as well as help out people who need someone reliable to watch their home/pets.

A bit about me: I am a mature and responsible person, who will always respect your home and belongings. I'm a non-smoker and have no interest in partying. Im very interested in the environment and like to live a sustainable lifestyle, and am also vegetarian :) 🌱 I love to keep active at the gym and go on nature walks.

Please feel free to ask any questions you might have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards
Tahlie :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top